top of page


Use the contact form below to get in touch with us.

Success! Message received.

Our Board of Directors

Tom Carlson - President/E.D. retired district manager, AT&T; restaurateur

Serena Casey - Vice President, former Council Member, City of Bisbee

Mary Killary Ed.D - Treasurer, educator

Guadalupe Sanchez - Secretary, NWI Clinic Director, former City Council Member, Naco Sonora

Maria Elena Borquez Sobarzo - NWI Gardens Director, Director of Naco Sonora Museum

Douglas Dunn, Council Member, City of Bisbee

Victor Vicente Borquez, owner of Naco Sonora Radio Cultural

Lorenzo Villegas Vasquez, Presidente Municipal, Naco Sonora

Paul Tompkins, IT specialist

bottom of page